2016 - 2017 Executive Board

2016 - 2017 Executive Board

GB.pngGustavo Barragan

Vice President of Membership

gbarragan@cacollegedems.org

XM.pngXochitl Medrano

President

xmedrano@cacollegedems.org

Vacant

Vice President of Finance 

info@cacollegedems.org

IG.png

Izeah Garcia

Political Director

igarcia@cacollegedems.org

MI.png

Marcus Ismael

Chief of Staff

mismael@cacollegedems.org

SA.png

Suher Adi

Communications Director  

sadi@cacollegedems.org

RJ.pngRyan Jacobson

Northern California Regional Director

rjacobson@cacollegedems.org

CS.pngCesar Solis

Southern California Regional Director

csolis@cacollegedems.org